Contact the Sales Team

Head of Sales
Peter Thompson
T: +44 (0)20 8910 7191
E: peter.thompson@reedexpo.co.uk 

Ed Johnson
Sales Co-ordinator
T: +44 (0)20 8910 8904
E: ed.johnson@reedexpo.co.uk

Europe
Ronda Annesley
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 8910 7119
E: ronda.annesley@reedexpo.co.uk 


South East Asia & Europe
Jonathan Vis
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 8910 7975
E: jonathan.vis@reedexpo.co.uk

Robbie Jones
Sales Executive
T: +44 (0)20 8439 5472
E: robbie.jones@reedexpo.co.uk

Natalie Skark
Sales Co-ordinator
T: +44 (0)20 8910 7711
E: natalie.skark@reedexpo.co.uk


Global Village & Business Travel
Darren Wright
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 8910 7783
E: darren.wright@reedexpo.co.uk

Tech & Events Zone
Shane Lewis
Sales Executive
T: +44 (0) 20 8910 5565
E: shane.lewis@reedexpo.co.uk

Latin America
Mercedes Alonso
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 8910 7183
E: mercedes.alonso@reedexpo.co.uk

Middle East & North Africa
Shinu Pillai
Sales Manager
T: +971 4 364 2815
E: shinu.pillai@reedexpo.ae

Australia
Delwin Kriel
Sales Manager
T: +61 2 9422 2470
F: +61 2 9422 2162
E: Delwin.Kriel@reedexhibitions.com.au

North America
Nancy Walker
Sales Manager
T: +1 203 840 5862
E: nwalker@reedexpo.com

China
Flora Liu
Sales Manager
T: +86 10 5933 9308
E: flora.liu@reedexpo.com.cn

Karen Gillis
Sales Executive
T: +1 203 840-5497
E: KGillis@reedexpo.com

Host Event Partners

Industry Partners

AIPC ECM ICCA ILEA MPI PCMA Site IAPCO UNICEO EMA ACS

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.